Take Two Man Pills

In my dreams, I invent the Man Pill.
It’s blue and square with logical slopes,
to slick off the drama:

Doesn’t she know? Why couldn’t she…
Why would she think that?
Oh my God! She’s such a–

Now I respond: Oh really? (in a caring tone)
But really I don’t.
I’m not quite sure what’s going on.

Possible side effects may include:
· trouble with vision and hearing
· drowsiness
· memory problems
· nausea, constipation
· tendency to pull and adjust at the crotch

2 responses to “Take Two Man Pills

  1. Ha ha good one!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

